Team

Johannes Abeltshauser

Johannes Abeltshauser

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0831/5228313
Mobil: 0171/4942187
johannes.abeltshauser@iwa-kempten.de

Hermann Stalter

Hermann Stalter

Prokurist
Kaufm. Leitung / EDV
Tel.: 0831/5228317
hermann.stalter@iwa-kempten.de

Rudolf Bildstein

Rudolf Bildstein

Planung / Bauleitung
Tel.: 0831/5228322
Mobil: 0175/4199932
rudolf.bildstein@iwa-kempten.de

Martin Hopt

Martin Hopt

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228326
Mobil: 0175/4199935
martin.hopt@iwa-kempten.de

Josef Mayr

Josef Mayr

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228315
Mobil: 0175/4199929
josef.mayr@iwa-kempten.de

Karl Ostheimer

Karl Ostheimer

Bauleitung
Tel.: 0831/5228323
Mobil: 0175/4199934
karl.ostheimer@iwa-kempten.de

Lothar Romeis

Lothar Romeis

Bauleitung
Tel.: 0831/5228318
Mobil: 0175/4199931
lothar.romeis@iwa-kempten.de

Patrick Greinecker

Bauleitung
Tel.: 0831/5228331
Mobil: 0151/43258566
patrick.greinecker@iwa-kempten.de

Moritz Kauf

Planung und Bauleitung
Tel.: 0831/5228334
moritz.kauf@iwa-kempten.de

Florian Senft

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228331
florian.senft@iwa-kempten.de

Florian Übelhör

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228328
florian.uebelhoer@iwa-kempten.de

Mariana Kennerknecht

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228311
mariana.kennerknecht@iwa-kempten.de

Wolfgang Kiesel

Wolfgang Kiesel

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228329
wolfgang.kiesel@iwa-kempten.de

Herbert Schäffler

Herbert Schäffler

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228327
herbert.schaeffler@iwa-kempten.de

Simone Schittenhelm

Simone Schittenhelm

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228328
simone.schittenhelm@iwa-kempten.de

Tatjana Schön

Tatjana Schäfer

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228319
tatjana.schaefer@iwa-kempten.de

Christopher Weiß

Christopher Weiß

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228311
christopher.weiss@iwa-kempten.de

Susanne Maier

Planung
Tel.: 0831/5228319
susanne.maier@iwa-kempten.de

Jana Zeller

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0831/5228314
jana.zeller@iwa-kempten.de

Melanie Ansorge

Melanie Ansorge

Sekretariat
Tel.: 0831/52283-0
sekretariat@iwa-kempten.de

Sarah Küchle

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0831/52283-0
sekretariat@iwa-kempten.de